Building Reports

Meet your Betta Inspector

Betta Inspect It is a building inspection business with member companies providing specialist building reports and home inspections, meth tests and asbestos testing throughout New Zealand.

Home Inspection locations

North Island

Northland Region

Steve-Harrison-Photo

Steve Harrison

Harrison Enterprises Ltd
trading as Betta Inspect It

Areas responsible for

Far North, Kaipara, Whangarei

Phone
0800 422 388

Email
steve.h@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

Auckland Region

Robert-Tinkler-Photo

Robert Tinkler

Building Rapport Ltd
trading as Betta Inspect It

Areas responsible for

Auckland, Franklin, Howick, Manukau, Manurewa-Papakura, East Auckland, South Auckland, North Shore, West Auckland

Phone
0800 422 388

Email
robert.t@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile

Book an Inspection

Leon-Downie

Leon Downie

Building Rapport Ltd
trading as Betta Inspect It

Areas responsible for

North Shore, North Shore, West Auckland, Rodney

Phone
0800 422 388

Email
leon.d@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile

Book an Inspection

Waikato Region

Jeremy Berendsen

Jeremy Berendsen

JEBC Ltd
trading as Betta Inspect It

Areas responsible for

Hamilton, Cambridge, Wider Waikato Region

Phone
0800 422 388

Email
jeremy.b@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

garry kerry godfrey

Garry & Kerry Godfrey

RG Builders Ltd
trading as Betta Inspect It

Areas responsible for

Taupo

Phone
0800 422 388

Email
garry.g@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

Shane Harris

Shane Harris

B S Harris Builders Ltd
trading as Betta Inspect It

Areas responsible for

Coromandel

Phone
0800 422 388

Email
shane.h@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

Bay of Plenty Region

Garett Jacobs

Garett Jacobs

Jacobs Ladder Limited
trading as Betta Inspect It

Areas responsible for

Tauranga, Whakatane, Katikati, Waihi, Western Bay of Plenty

Phone
0800 422 388

Email
garett.j@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

Gisborne Region

person

Inspector T.B.C

Trading as T.B.C Limited
trading as Betta Inspect It

Areas responsible for

Gisborne District

Phone
0800 422 388

Email
info@bettagroup.com

View full profile
Book an Inspection

Hawke's Bay Region

Simon Spice

Simon Spice

SSS Contractors Limited
trading as Betta Inspect It

Areas responsible for

Wairoa, Napier, Hastings, Central Hawke’s Bay

Phone
0800 422 388

Email
simon.s@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

Taranaki Region

Scott Henderson

Scott Henderson

Taranaki Builders Ltd
trading as Betta Inspect It

Areas responsible for

New Plymouth, Stratford, South Taranaki

Phone
0800 422 388

Email
scott.h@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

Trent Manton

Trent Manton

Taranaki Builders Ltd
trading as Betta Inspect It

Areas responsible for

New Plymouth, Stratford, South Taranaki

Phone
0800 422 388

Email
trent.m@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile

Book an Inspection

Manawatu / Wanganui Region

Andrew Humphries

Andrew Humphries

AKH Building Limited
trading as Betta Inspect It

Areas responsible for

Manawatu, Wanganui, Palmerston North, Horowhenua, Tararua

Phone
0800 422 388

Email
andrew.h@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

Wellington Region

Randall McLean

Randall McLean

Blue Ridge Homes Limited
trading as Betta Inspect It

Areas responsible for

Wellington, Johnsonville, Porirua, Upper Hutt, Lower Hutt, Kapiti Coast, Carterton, South Wairarapa.

 

Phone
0800 422 388

Email
randall.m@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

South Island

Marlborough Region

Grant Thornley

Grant Thornley

Grant Thornley Builders Ltd
trading as Betta Inspect It

Areas responsible for

Blenheim, Picton, Kaikoura

Phone
0800 422 388

Email
grant.t@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

Tasman Region

Alan Snowden

Alan Snowden

Megal Holdings Limited
trading as Betta Inspect It

Areas responsible for

Blenheim, Tasman, Golden Bay, Richmond, Motueka

Phone
0800 422 388

Email
alan.s@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

Buller District

Daniel Schumacher, Building Inspector

Daniel Schumacher

Construction West Coast (2015) LTD
trading as Betta Inspect It

Areas responsible for

Karamea to Haast including Westport, Greymouth and Hokitika

Phone
0800 422 388

Email
info@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

Nelson Region

Alan Snowden

Alan Snowden

Megal Holdings Ltd
trading as Betta Inspect It

Areas responsible for

Tasman, Nelson, Richmond, Motueka

Phone
0800 422 388

Email
alan.s@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

Grey District

Daniel Schumacher, Building Inspector

Daniel Schumacher

Construction West Coast (2015) LTD
trading as Betta Inspect It

Areas responsible for

Karamea to Haast including Westport, Greymouth and Hokitika

Phone
0800 422 388

Email
info@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

Westland District

Daniel Schumacher, Building Inspector

Daniel Schumacher

Construction West Coast (2015) LTD
trading as Betta Inspect It

Areas responsible for

Karamea to Haast including Westport, Greymouth and Hokitika

Phone
0800 422 388

Email
info@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

Canterbury Region

betta-inspect-it-paul-macnee

Paul Macnee

Peace of Mind House Inspections Ltd
trading as Betta Inspect It

Areas responsible for

Christchurch, Waipara, Selwyn

Phone
0800 422 388

Email
paul.m@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

betta-inspect-it-craig-okeefe

Craig O’Keeffe

Inspections Timaru Ltd
trading as Betta Inspect It

Areas responsible for

South Canterbury,Timaru, Mackenzie Country, Rangitata, Waitaki

Phone
0800 422 388

Email
craig.o@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

Andy Mitchell

Andy Mitchell

Canterbury Home Inspections Ltd
trading as Betta Inspect It

Areas responsible for

Christchurch, Rolleston, Waipara, Selwyn

Phone
0800 422 388

Email
andy.m@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

Brian-Woods

Brian Woods

Contractor to Inspections Timaru Ltd
trading as Betta Inspect It

Areas responsible for

Ashburton, Methven, Mayfield

Phone
0800 422 388

Email
brain.w@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

Otago Region

Rikki-Williams-Photo

Rikki Williams

Otago Building Inspections Ltd
trading as Betta Inspect It

Areas responsible for

Dunedin, Central Otago

Phone
0800 422 388

Email
rikki.w@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

betta-inspect-it-wal-dix

Wal Dix

Tahuna Construction Ltd
trading as Betta Inspect It

Areas responsible for

Queenstown, Glenorchy, Cromwell, Alexandra, Wanaka, Kingston

Phone
0800 422 388

Email
wal.d@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

Southland Region

betta-inspect-it-john-goble

John Goble

Goble Building & Decorating Ltd
trading as Betta Inspect It

Areas responsible for

Invercargill, Southland, Lumsden, Mossburn, Clinton

Phone
0800 422 388

Email
john.g@bettagroup.co.nz

View full profile
Book an Inspection

building reports

Our building inspectors provide building reports and home inspections New Zealand wide. We also do meth and asbestos testing. All building reports supplied within 24hrs.